ORM – Object Relational Mapping

Good evening friends and visitors and bloggers……………

This is the last of working days for this week and marks me 5 days of work;

I’m generally glad that i’ve learn’t a new thing each day; today was “AS THE TITTLE SAYS”. I must confess, i had understood the principles of ORM but i had wonderful difficulties implementing it. Been struggling since morning and got a complete (almost) grap on that at the end of the day. I made a version 2 of my application from the previous post with Kohana using ORM. I’ll go and polish it up. Thanks to Quincy, Nara_L and Mambenanje.

when i was struggling i invented the 11th commandment to consolidate myself šŸ™‚ šŸ˜€ šŸ™‚

Thou shall not die…………….

Please dont laugh šŸ˜€ šŸ™‚ :)) šŸ™‚

OK OK OK; good night;
I read from http://docs.kohanaphp.com/libraries/orm

still to use Authlite (to manage sessions): that’ll certainly be Version III

ouf !!! why can’t work finish one day on earth šŸ˜€ šŸ™‚ ??

computer scientists work too much to avoid too much work………..ooh Yes !! šŸ˜€

3 responses to “ORM – Object Relational Mapping

Leave a Reply

